CarbTrim

It’s never too late with CarbTrim

It’s been a while since I last wrote a post and I blame the lack of creativity. I should seriously allot time for reading as I’ve been meaning to finish quite a few books in my little book collection. I will try my best to write more next time.

For now, I would like to share my weight loss plans and struggles. Like everybody else, I made a promise for myself to really get on with my losing weight issue as soon as 2013 kicked in. I promised myself to control my eating habits mainly sticking to 1 cup of rice (for now), and trying hard to avoid snacking (my biggest weakness as I love chips) and drinking coke or artificial fruit juices like ice tea. After losing 15kgs and 2 inches of my waistline (last year), I seem to have been stuck with the 15kgs I lost. Still, I’m happy with that as losing that much can be quite difficult especially that I don’t lose weight that fast anymore unlike before.

So, 2013 is my make or break goal of proving a lot of things to myself. One of the biggest factors that actually helped me lose weight is a drink called CarbTrim. I remembered seeing that product on the shelves of Shopwise and thought of trying it out. I bought the lemon since I love ice tea, and 1 sachet costs P25.00. Pretty pricey, I told myself. My first try was a failure as I hated the lemon variant. and was reminded of a wheat grass drink. It took me a long while to give CarbTrim a second chance, that was when I read Liz’s blog about how she lost weight with the drink. And so, I found myself buying 1 sachet again but this time the apple variant. I liked it a lot and from then on, when my budget permits, I buy 2 boxes every payday.

There are quite a lot of ‘weight loss’ drinks out in the market, but CarbTrim remained to be the most effective and most importantly safest ‘weight loss’ drink I’ve tried. No BS but pure sorcery! ha-ha! just kidding. Of course, aside from drinking I also paired it with stationary biking and currently Zumba sessions at home (which I just started this year).

If you want to know how CarbTrim works, you may check my review in this link.

Last week, I was contacted by the CarbTrim people to have dinner with them at The Fort Strip. I was super flattered that they found my article about their product worth reading and ‘inspiring’. They have offered to help me reach my 115 goal by ‘sponsoring’ me with CarbTrim boxes. Thank you so much Jandric and Marius. Of course, because they are generous people. They also offered to give me extra boxes to be given away. This is the first time that I will be hosting a giveaway! Yay!

I was happy to have received these today. Thank you Jandric!

IMG_4324

Will post about the giveaway soon 🙂

7 thoughts on “It’s never too late with CarbTrim

  1. Wow. I mean does this really works? Honestly, I want to start my exercise routine in losing weight, but it’s really hard for me because I’m not still motivated to begin. What’s the taste of this? Like uhm you know really apple flavor, and not has a weird taste? You know what I mean?

    1. hello alzaquino, it does work given that you watch what you eat. Added bonus if you workout pa. My personal favorite is the apple flavor, it tastes like nestea’s iced tea apple flavor juice. It doesn’t taste that bad naman. Try it. 🙂

  2. Hi poh… super na inspired po ako sa mga blogs that you made. I almost loose hope that I’ll loose weight. Hopefully carbtrim will really help me. Thank you po for this very inspiring blog.

  3. Hi po ,ask ko Lang po where we can buy it because we are looking for carbtrim sachet for almost a week in the leading supermarkets but we cannot find it anymore na po hope u can help us thanks and which one po ba ang mas maganda the juice or the capsule ?

Leave a Reply

