Personal

What’s in a shelf?

In this blogging community most people like to share what’s in their bag. I guess it’s just something us women enjoy reading and in the end come up with our own blog post about it. For today, I plan to do the same only it’s not what’s in my bag but rather what’s on my shelf.

My shelf is divided into 5 parts.

Left to Right:  My gadget boxes, my favorite books and comics, some of my hello kitty and cat collection, carbtrim boxes and skin/bath products.

IMG_4441

IMG_4445

Most gadgets here (except the Samsung phone) are gifts from my friends. The Samsung galaxy tab was a prize I won from a contest. Not included is my pink dual shock PS3 controller.

IMG_4444

Some of my hello kitty / cat collection and my Carbtrim boxes.

IMG_4442

Bath / skin care products I randomly use, the ones I regularly use are kept in the shower.

IMG_4447

My table looks ugly so I didn’t take a photo of that anymore. This photo is what’s on top of where I put my laptop, boxes and DSLR. Beside the table is my dresser, where my cat sleeps all day.

IMG_4451

IMG_4452

Someone is checking out his new ‘bed’

IMG_4456

IMG_4463

He likes it

Well that’s about it! It would be interesting to see what’s on your shelves too.

Happy Monday folks!

🙂

Leave a Reply

