Cats

A Day In A Cat’s Life: Lazy Sundays with Tabby 1.0

I’m adding a new category here in my blog called; ‘A Day In A Cat’s Life’. As you all well know my love for cats, I also love taking pictures of them. Hence, my idea of posting cat photos of my cats and other cats in the neighborhood or around the Metro.

While cat’s are naturally ‘lazy’ (spending most of their time sleeping), I think Tabby is not liking the summer season too. Which makes him look more lazy. I guess the face say’s it all.

I was trying to look for Tabby and found him on top of my sister’s things.

IMG_5719

IMG_5716

IMG_5718

IMG_5717

I guess he got bored on top of those things and moved into his current favorite spot in the living room.

IMG_5728

IMG_5732

Meow~

4 thoughts on “A Day In A Cat’s Life: Lazy Sundays with Tabby 1.0

  1. Would have wanted to take pictures of neighborhood cats as well but the urge to pet them often had them running away from me. “Oh you’re so cute, let me pet you please…(cat looks at me like I’m crazy then scampers off)…wait! wait! don’t run! pa-pet lang!”

    but there are those who’re malambing. some even tried to follow me home.

Leave a Reply

