Android Apps

Gamer’s Lounge: Diner Dash now available for the Android

Back when I was younger, I used to play countless of hours playing a game called Diner Dash. Fast forward today, where gaming is now portable and convenient, finally Diner Dash is now available for the Android. I read the news just last night and instantly downloaded it (Google Play).

Oh yes the excitement! Hehe~

diner dash

It say’s that the game is free, well it is free until you reach level 6. If you want to continue playing you need to purchase to unlock the rest. I knew it was too good to be true. But at the end of the day, developers have to earn and among ALL the games I’ve downloaded (and played for the Android), it seems this is THE game that I would be willing to shell out cash for. The game costs P123.75 which is not that bad really. I just hope that when I do purchase this game, it would unlock all levels (restaurants).

Here are my screenshots from testing the game last night. See photo below.

Screenshot_2013-05-21-20-31-06

Screenshot_2013-05-21-20-34-58

Screenshot_2013-05-21-20-34-16

Correction the free game levels are only up to level 6

Screenshot_2013-05-21-20-32-01

Screenshot_2013-05-21-20-32-43

In game – it still has the same feel and game play that we are all accustomed to.

Anyone has downloaded this game? Or purchased it?

🙂

Leave a Reply

