Outfit of the day

Inside A Cat’s Mind tries her hand at ‘Modeling’

While everyone are greeting their dads a happy father’s day today, I would like to say to the man [whoever you are] responsible for my existence here on earth – Happy Father’s Day to you. I may not know, nor have seen you for my 29 years. But hopefully someday I will.

In the mean time, I would like to share with you a simple OOTD [outfit of the day] and trying out modeling for a day [which was yesterday]. I normally don’t do this, and I’m not really into following what’s in style. I just go by what I like to wear, usually basics and some prints.

Anyhoo…

KN-plussizemodel

Full body shot taken somewhere in Bonifacio Global City

Photographer: Amanda Navasero (my sister)

Outfit: Jus ‘Ur Size. Purple dress, P899.00, SM Makati

Accessories: SM Accessories (all accessories used)

Shoes: Models own

KN-plussizemodel2

Kudos to women who are comfortable wearing big earrings like the one I’m wearing. While I felt uncomfortable walking around with these, I think it looked good on the photo.

And that’s it! Not sure I will be doing this again though.The weekend hasn’t been on my side but hopefully next week will be better. Well, with stress at work and other things. I can only hope and with that I can only try my best to Smile.

Smile~

🙂

2 thoughts on “Inside A Cat’s Mind tries her hand at ‘Modeling’

Leave a Reply

