Del Monte Fruit Snacks

Inside A Cat’s Mind’s Trusted Fitness Snack – Del Monte Fruit Snack

 

For today’s post, this is in line with my fitness zen lifestyle. Expect from time to time a food review on healthy snack discoveries.

I’d like to share my new favorite snack that will satisfy your sweet tooth but amazingly low in calories. The product is not relatively new anymore, but it has been a while since I bought the product. I remember that it was still packed in a mini plastic cup container for a long time. However recently [or it may have been a while already], I noticed that it was re packed into pouches.

Featuring, Inside A Cat’s Mind’s trusted Fitness snack

Del Monte Fruit Snacks

Del Monte Fruit Snacks - Tropical Fruit
Del Monte Fruit Snacks – Tropical Fruit
Labels and facts are everything
Labels and facts are everything
Nutritional facts
Nutritional facts –  It only has 30kcal calories and has 80% Vitamin C
One pouch equals to one serving.
One pouch equals to one serving.

I’ve forgotten how much it costs, it’s either around P25.00 or a few pesos more. Aside from my other favorite fitness snack which is Nestle fruit yogurt, I would definitely add this in my go-to fitness stock list. I love how it only has 30 calories only, which is much better from what I had a few days ago. A small pack of Nova chips has around 150 calories and that was just a small pack of chips. If you read the label, 22 pieces of Nova already has 150 calories and if you eat the whole bag that doubles calorie count.

This is definitely a good alternative for everyday snacking don’t you think?

🙂

Leave a Reply

