Goodies · Personal

A box full of goodies

My week has been pretty much nerve-racking due to the unexpected news of my uncles passing, managing my time with exercise, work load, attending my online class and drafting an upcoming project can be quite a challenge. Pressed for time as it seems, I pleasantly received an unexpected box full of goodies this week – A box full of cupcakes, figuratively speaking that is (the cupcake story was shared to us by our Pastor Gina).

It was my Editor-In-Chief’s birthday a few days ago, and we were shared a box of Creamsilk products to take home.

image
Creamsilk

image
Conditioners and hair treatment

I can’t live without conditioners as my hair feels heavy when I just use shampoo alone. While I really buy this product as my conditioner preference [and Dove pink], these bottles will last me for a few months.

Lastly, my CarbTrim boxes finally arrived in bulk. I can finally send out some boxes for my CarbTrim winners. Special thanks to Jandric and Marius for trusting me as your CarbTrim Influencer.

image

image

image

Till my next post πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

