NaBloPoMo 2013

NaBloPoMo Challenge day 2

November is one of the months that most writers look forward to, as they annually have their NaNoWriMo challenge (National Novel Writing Month). I never attempted to write a novel and so this challenge is something that I’ve been passing up, ever since I found about it a few years ago. However, when I found out yesterday about the #NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month). I know this is more up my alley [so to speak]. The goal is to post once every day for the entire month of November. Basically there are no themes required, no word count, no rules; just you, your blog, and 30 new post.

As for the challenge, I already missed one day of posting. So I guess my post yesterday about my cat’s passing can be considered as my first post for NaBloPoMo.

Day 2 of NaBloPoMo? Well for today, let me share with you cat photos from my overnight trip with my family at Los Banos Laguna.

Adult cat at the resort
Adult cat at the resort

And last but not the least, one of our own kitties at home. My sister named her Yaku, while I named her Colette [a famous coconut pie shop in Los Banos]. 

Such a playful kitty
Such a playful kitty

Till my next post!

🙂

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo Challenge day 2

Leave a Reply

