Event: Fancy Feast Cat Crafternoon

Event: Fancy Feast Cat Crafternoon

Hello dearest readers! A week has passed since the Fancy Feast Cat Crafternoons were held, and as promised let me share with you on what happened on the most anticipated event that I was eager to go to – Fancy Feast Cat Crafternoon 

For most cat owners out there, [myself included] Fancy Feast is a favorite because it’s a gourmet food that both kittens and adult cats can eat.

Crafternoons with Blogger and Pino Restaurant owner - Alessandra Lanot
Crafternoons with Blogger and Pino Restaurant owner – Alessandra Lanot

The event was held at Pino Restaurant along Jupiter Makati, sponsored by Purina Philippines courtesy of Fancy Feast. It was graced by fellow cat lovers along with their cats, celebrity guests Alyanna Martinez and John Herrera to name a few.

I was lucky to have enough time to take photos of the place before the guests arrived. Refer to gallery below to see photos.

And of course, some kitty photos!

IMG_7721

IMG_7727

IMG_7753The beautiful and friendly host

I must admit, I am an ‘artistically’ challenged person. Meaning I’m not very good with crafts. Making the collars was quite a breeze, but when we were asked to design our cat bowls well? My bowl was a work in progress. Ha-ha!

I noticed that everyone was too busy with their crafts, but the food served for us humans were very good and of course healthy!

Goody bag for my three babies.
Goody bag for my three babies.
Fancy Feast Salmon
Fancy Feast Salmon

It was indeed a fun afternoon of making DIY crafts and meeting fellow cat owners/lovers. Thank you Purina for furry and cuddly event.

More on Purina:

Facebook / Instagram

Leave a Reply

