CarbTrim

Inside A Cat’s Mind Choice Award – For a fitter you CARBTRIM

 

If there is one thing that I’m thankful for 2013, it would be without a doubt my weight loss journey. It was not easy, even presently so as there are instances that I would still crave for something sweet. And now that Christmas and New Year are almost here. I face a bit of a dilemma, as food is much more abundantly ‘festive’. Hashtag #willpower #ICanDoEat este [I mean] #ICanDoIt Ha-ha!

Buuut, despite this challenge I’m still confident that I won’t gain weight just as long as I burn the calories right after and with my handy dandy CarbTrim on hand. I cannot stress enough how thankful I am to have discovered this product. CarbTrim comes in a powdered iced tea form, that blocks 66% of carbs in the food you eat.  Having tested this product for almost a year, safe to say that there are no side effects that I experienced. The effects may not be that fast as most people expect it to be. But with hard work, results will show in time. After all, there are no shortcuts in being fit and healthy. What’s important is that you still get to enjoy a bit more.

Since 2013 is coming to a close, I’d like to create my own product award called, “Inside A Cat’s Mind – Choice Award 2013” [Health and Fitness Category].

CarbTrim, because we can #EnjoyALittleMore
CarbTrim, because we can #EnjoyALittleMore  and #AbsorbALotLess

Thank you so much Unilab Inc. for targeting our needs spot on.

A Merry Christmas to you my dear readers~

Questions? Thoughts? Share away in the comment section~

🙂

To learn more about the brand visit:

CarbTrim on Facebook 

CarbTrim on Twitter

 

 

Leave a Reply

