TRESEmme'

HAIR CARE: TRESEmme’ Keratin Shampoo

There are a lot of commercial shampoo’s out there, which claims to straighten hair or advertise them as soft and silky. Yet for me,  none of them really helped tame my frizzy hair until I was able to road test TRESEmme’ Keratin Shampoo.

Shampoo and Conditioner Promo a few months ago.
Shampoo and Conditioner Promo a few months ago.

I rarely write about beauty related posts, but when I do they are tried and tested. And for this product, it was love at first try. I, along with my sister was surprised that it really made our hair smooth. Much more for my sister as her hair now looks as if she has straightened her crowning glory.

What I personally love about TRESEmme’ is when I curl my hair, the style stays on for a long period of time. Quite surprising that I can even do away with a styling product. Definitely, TRESEmme’ Keratin Shampoo and Conditioner is the best shampoo for me and my sister. The price is quite steep, which is why we only use this set for special occasions. But it’s worth every penny spent on this baby.

Leave a Reply

