Cats

Inside A Cat’s Mind: Cat Photography vol 1 no. 1

I have been always fascinated with “Artsy” photography, so I decided to give it a try and played around with natural lighting earlier this morning.

My subject is one of my cat’s named Dumbo. Having observed this cat of “mine”, he never likes to stay in my house. But, always comes home in time for breakfast, lunch and dinner time, and also just in the nick in time when the rain pours hard. There are times that he seemingly enjoys sleeping at my sister’s room in the afternoon. I rarely see him staying with us during the night.

Well, that’s “my” cat Dumbo.

One thought on “Inside A Cat’s Mind: Cat Photography vol 1 no. 1

Leave a Reply

