Hello Kitty

Another Hello Kitty Collection: Cracks me up, literally!

Yes, it’s another Hello Kitty feature yet again. As described, this blog is about my addiction to Hello Kitty, so please bear with another HK post.  But for those who love HK, this post is definitely for you 😉

Every time my sister travels for work, she always brings home something for the family. What every member of the family would do for theirs. And for her big sister, who is 30 year-old lady who still loves Hello Kitty stuff toys *cough cough*, she is always ever so thoughtful of bringing her Hello Kitty goodies. Big or small, it’s always the thought that counts. She had brought me a couple of Hello Kitty food items in the past, but her recent ‘pasalubong’  a few days ago tops the cake!

Why?

Well, what I thought was just any regular egg shaped milk chocolate turned out to be a BIG surprise. Photo below is the box, where something adorable was waiting inside for me.

Hello Kitty Chocolate from Dammam
Hello Kitty Chocolate from Dammam

I was honestly not expecting anything hidden inside, as there were no photos that indicated about a surprise. And upon opening? here’s what made me squeal – KAWAII!

The small box comes with 2 egg shells.

The second shell was a bit obvious that there was something inside.
The second shell was a bit obvious that there was something inside.

This disguise is perfect don’t you think? When your man finally plans to propose to you ❤

Directions: Crack the egg shaped chocolate immediately! Hence the title, “cracks me up” Hehe, corny I know ;p

Anyway, inside each capsules comes with a…. HELLO KITTY RINGGG! OMG!!!!

Because man is never content (meaning me, when it comes to HK), yes, I would like to collect them all. I hope my sister comes back and finds more of these. Photos below are the different designs you’ll get.

I tried on the white one, and good thing the ring size fits. Each ring has a SANRIO mark engraved, which makes it I guess, a real SANRIO merchandise from the brand.

Fits perfectly.
^_^

Well, this was sure a quirky way to end my weekday. Have a great weekend everyone~

Till my next post!

🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Another Hello Kitty Collection: Cracks me up, literally!

Leave a Reply

