Motherhood

Breastfeeding diaries 1.1

And so, the mommy adventures continues.

My BF and I finally moved out in our place, and settled in our new humble abode. It was only the two of us who moved and fixed our home, and at the same time taking care of our little girl. It was exhausting. I didn’t have enough time to nurse and just relied on formula milk. Even if I did have time? When I tried expressing milk, I had very little which was very depressing. Today was worse as it didn’t even fill up a teaspoon. 

I definitely miss having this much milk
I definitely miss having this much milk

Hopefully things get better soon.

As for our new home? It’s been exciting, and at the same time learning a lot of new things about M. Before the week ended, I was surprised to receive a gift from him. We were so busy, and he still managed to sneak in a small surprise for me.

11846663_10204873209405712_8180231661190973256_n

 

IMG_8939

Thanks love!

 

Leave a Reply

